Non-Certified Staff
Maintenance Scott Davey
Lunch (HS) Michelle Mills   Asst. Maintenance Jim Morris
Paraprofessionals (Elem.) Heidi Hogstad   Elementary Custodian John Wegner
  Janelle Holten      
  Wendy Hould   M.S. Custodian Allen Viig
  Colleen Ryker   H.S. Custodian Mary Hajek
        Kyle Heiken
      Daytime Custodian / Lunch Driver Bob Hogg
Paraprofessionals (MS) Kelly Ault      
  Cary Frank  
  Amanda Zachery    
Paraprofessionals (HS)    
  Andy Gladney   Vickie Gibson
      Henry Connor
  Diane Manis   Joe Kern
  Michelle Mills    
  Stefanie Mullins    
Adult Education Coordinator
Title Aide (Elem.) Heidi Hogstad   Ann Sweeney
  Carrie Kluthe    
Office Staff
Bus Drivers
Business Manager Merridy Gauthier   #1 Flaherty Flat Seve Hill
Business Assistant Michele Mills (1/2 day)   #2 Rapelje Road Brett Hollingsworth
Elementary Secretary DeAnne Nelson   #3 Shane Creek Iven McCrorie
M.S. Secretary Dede Osgood   #4 Molt & East Laura Rustad
H.S. Secretary Lindsey Adams   #5 Whitebird/South Jeff Ruffatto
      #6 Countryman Creek Randy Meeker
Kitchen Staff
School Resource Officer
Sarah Peters, Head Cook     Gary Timm
Vonda Rader, Assistant Cook      
Lori Schlecty, Kitchen Helper      
Barb Svenson, Kitchen Helper      

The District is committed to ensuring accessibility of its website for students, parents, and members of the community with disabilities. All pages on the District's website will conform to the W3C WAI's Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0, Level AA conformance, or updated equivalents. Under District developed administrative procedures, students, parents, and members of the public may present a complaint regarding a violation of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), Section 504 related to the accessibility of any official District web presence which is developed by, maintained by, or offered through the District or third-party vendors and open sources.

Pages for individual departments are designed and/or maintained by those
who have volunteered their time and effort to the foundation of this web site. 
These individuals deserve all the credit for each of their pages--they help
in making the Columbus Public Schools' web site run smoothly.

Site developed by Brooke R. Kern

Last updated April 16, 2018