For Students & Parents   For Teachers
Announcements   Monthly Planner   Infinite Campus Teacher Access
***Cafeteria***   MS Sports Schedule   District Teaching Application
Counseling   New ES Student Application   Non-Teaching Job Application
District Newsletter   New HS Student Application    
Google App's   Non-Certified Staff   School Board Members
HS Sports Schedule   Policies    
Infinite Campus   School Rating    
Library   2017-18 Yearly Planner    
Lunch Menu        

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

    • 3rd quarter Mid term

Friday, February 23, 2018

  • School Play

Saturday, February 24, 2018

  • School Play
  • FFA Ag Business Seminar

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

  • Stillwater County Spelling Bee 7:00
  • in the High School Cafeteria

Thursday, March 1, 2018

  • Div BB @ Metra

Friday, March 2, 2018

  • Div BB @ Metra

Saturday, March 3, 2018

  • Div BB @ Metra

 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

  • Freshman/Parent Meeting 6:00
    • HS Cafeteria

Thursday, March 8, 2018

  • State BB @ Missoula

Friday, March 9, 2018

  • State BB @ Missoula

Saturday, March 10, 2018

  • State BB @ Missoula

Friday, March16, 2018

  • Boy Scout 5 on 5 BB Tourney

Saturday, March17, 2018

  • Boy Scout 5 on 5 BB Tourney

Sunday, March18, 2018

  • Boy Scout 5 on 5 BB Tourney

 

 

   

The District is committed to ensuring accessibility of its website for students, parents, and members of the community with disabilities. All pages on the District's website will conform to the W3C WAI's Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0, Level AA conformance, or updated equivalents. Under District developed administrative procedures, students, parents, and members of the public may present a complaint regarding a violation of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), Section 504 related to the accessibility of any official District web presence which is developed by, maintained by, or offered through the District or third-party vendors and open sources.